Our Sport Station

Tag: mobil murah

2023 Abu Dhabi GP Formula 1 Results: Verstappen Wins Final Race

Max Verstappen ended Formula 1 2023 on a strong note. The Red Bull Racing racer won the 2023 Abu Dhabi F1 GP race.

In the race held at the Yas Marina Circuit, Sunday (26/11/2023) evening WIB, Verstappen, who won pole, immediately stepped on the gas from the first lap.

Even though he was disturbed by Ferrari driver Charles Leclerc at the first corner, Verstappen was unwavering until the end of the race, which completed 58 laps.

Verstappen appeared dominant by 17.993 seconds ahead of Leclerc who finished second. Mercedes GP driver George Russell completed the podium by finishing third.

Sergio Perez as Verstappen’s teammate finished fourth followed by McLaren racer Lando Norris in fifth position. Oscas Piastri, Fernando Alonso, Yuki Tsunoda, Lewis Hamilton and Lance Stroll finished sixth to tenth.

The success of the two Mercedes GP drivers in finishing in the top 10 in Abu Dhabi made them runners-up in the Constructors’ Standings with 409 points, three points ahead of Ferrari in third place.

Another Ferrari racer, Carlos Sainz Jr, failed to add points because he only finished 18th. Thus, F1 2023 finished with Verstappen as world champion with 575 points.

Verstappen appeared dominant by winning 19 wins from 22 draws. The remaining three were split between Perez (twice) and Science (once).

2023 Abu Dhabi GP Formula 1 Race Results

1. Max Verstappen Oracle Red Bull Racing 58 Laps

2. Charles Leclerc Scuderia Ferrari + 17.993s

3. George Russell Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team + 20.238s

4. Sergio Perez Oracle Red Bull Racing + 21.453s

5. Lando Norris McLaren F1 Team + 24.284s

6. Oscar Piastri McLaren F1 Team + 31.487s

7. Fernando Alonso Aston Martin Aramco Cognizant Formula One Team + 39.512s

8. Yuki Tsunoda Scuderia AlphaTauri + 43.088s

9. Lewis Hamilton Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team + 44.424s

10. Lance Stroll Aston Martin Aramco Cognizant Formula One Team + 55.632s

11. Daniel Ricciardo Scuderia AlphaTauri + 56.6229s

12. Esteban Ocon BWT Alpine F1 Team + 66.373s

13. Pierre Gasly BWT Alpine F1 Team + 70.360s

14. Alex Albon Williams Racing + 73.184s

15. Nico Hulkenberg MoneyGram Haas F1 Team + 83.696s

16. Logan Sargeant Williams Racing + 87.791s

17. Zhou Guanyu Alfa Romeo F1 Team Stake + 89.422s

18. Carlos Sainz Scuderia Ferrari + 1 Lap

19. Valtteri Bottas Alfa Romeo F1 Team Stake + 1 Lap

20. Kevin Magnussen MoneyGram Haas F1 Team + 1 Lap

2023 Las Vegas F1 GP Results: Verstappen is Champion!

Red Bull Racing racer, Max Verstappen, succeeded in winning the 2023 Formula 1 (F1) Las Vegas GP. This was his 18th victory this season.

The race took place at the Las Vegas Strip Circuit, Sunday (19/11/2023) afternoon WIB. The direct collision incident occurred at the first corner at the start of the race, which affected Carlos Sainz, Fernando Alonso, Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Botas.

Verstappen then received a five-second penalty on the second lap for sending Charles Leclerc off the track at the start of the race. This penalty made the gap between Verstappen and Leclerc only around 2.038 seconds.

On the 25th lap, contact occurred between George Russell’s and Verstappen’s cars. This impact caused Russell’s car to lose its front wing.

In the process, Verstappen was able to overcome a fierce race. He finally emerged as champion.”I think it created quite a lot of racing here, so it was really fun. I hope everyone enjoyed it a bit, already excited to come back here next year,” said Verstappen post-race.

Charles Leclerc finished the race in second place, followed by Sergio Perez in third. Esteban Ocon had to settle for fourth place and Lance Stroll in fifth.

© 2024 SPORT

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑